Saturday, 17 November 2012

Black with Two - November Challenge

At Black with Two the Challenge for this month was to use black card stock base with dark pink and light pink.  Here is my page.


Thanks for looking.

Monday, 22 October 2012

The Good Life

I thought I would have a go at the A2Z Guest Designer Challenge.  Here is my layout with plenty of A2Z Scraplets included on it.





Thanks for looking xx

Friday, 5 October 2012

Recipe Challenge - September 2012 - WOW

Here is my page I have done for Words or Whatever's September Challenge.  The recipe was:

5 Flowers
4 Words
3 Patterned Papers
2 Photos
1 Piece of Chipboard.

The photos are of my daughter holding her little cousin (who is now 15!!).  Thanks for looking.

Thursday, 13 September 2012

Thursday, 30 August 2012

Beautiful

Here is my page I have done for Black with Two.  Thanks for looking.

Monday, 27 August 2012

Live for Today

Here is my page for the A2Z Scraplets August Challenge which includes everything requested in the ingredients.



Thanks for looking.  Karen

Monday, 30 July 2012

Tuesday, 17 July 2012

Thursday, 28 June 2012

Gorgeous

This is a page I have done for Stuck Sketches. 

Thanks for looking.

Tuesday, 12 June 2012

Welcome

Welcome, my name is Karen and this is my brand new blog for all things scrapbooking.
I will now be sharing my latest pages with you all.
I hope you enjoy it!

Perfect in Pink

This is a page I did of my nineteen year old daughter last month